The Bullwinkle Show

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Childrenīs shows and other TVShows topics.

When was the Bullwinkle Show on TV?

The Bullwinkle Show

The Bullwinkle Show ran from 1959 to 1963. It was on ABC and later NBC. There were 147 episodes. The characters names were Rocket J. Squirrel, Bullwinkle J. Moose, Boris Badenov, and Natasha Fatale. Rocky was voiced by June Foray. Bullwinkle lived in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota.



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this TVShows Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
George Sayour